artistic director
Ollie Breslin
development & administration
Cathy Hanrahan
office manager
Maria Cullen
office assistants
Aileen Lyons Burke (morning) and Martina Kenny (afternoon)

drama youth workers
James Rockett, Sile Penkert, Martina Collender
dance development
Jess Rowell
film youth worker
John Loftus
visual art
Jill Bouchier

creative writing coordinator
Eimear Cheasty
music coordinator
Eadaoin Walsh
youth arts worker
Tanya Flynn

Simon Cleary
...plus many volunteers, to whom we are most grateful
Michael Grant (chairperson), Helen Rafferty,
Vinnie O’Shea, Cllr Eamon Quinlan, Clodagh Walsh
Breda Murphy and Ciaran Cullen

new committee to be announced
Every member of WYA is given a chance to voice his or her say. The Members Committee meets to make sure young people have an input into the organisation. The Committee runs its own meetings, helps to devise programmes and takes responsibility for special projects, such as WYA's entry in Waterford's annual St Patricks Day parade.

Ted O'Regan (1931-2003)

Jim Daly (1952-2009)